Home(s) Album Released in Canada

Acres Of Lions third album Home(s) is available now on iTunes and in stores across Canada.

The album was produced/engineered by Brian Moncarz (Moneen, Circa Survive) and features 10 brand new tracks:

1. Bright Lights
2. Old Town
3. Prairie Fire
4. Great Escape
5. Never Let Me Go
6. Better Luck Next Year
7. Miserable Together
8. Writing From The Heart
9. Home(s)
10. Signs And Wonders

To purchase the album on iTunes…
Canada – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/home-s/id611318329

To purchase a CD via Mail Order…

Copies will also be available from the band as they tour across Canada in April / May.